5% off your holiday
5% off your holiday

Beach Bungalow prices and availability>>>>>

Prices and availability for 2017/2018

2017 - Prices are for a 7 night stay and based on 8 sharing........

Saturday 26th August - Saturday 2nd September 2017

SOLD

Saturday 7th - Saturday 14th October 2017

£740

Saturday 28th October - Saturday 4th November 2017

£740

Saturday 11th - Saturday 18th November 2017

£555

2018 - Prices are for a 7 night stay if booked before 1st September 2017 and based on 8 sharing........

FEBRUARY

Saturday 17th  - Saturday 24th February 2018

£555

Saturday 24th February - Saturday 3rd March 2018

£555

MARCH

Saturday 3rd - Saturday 10th March 2018

£555

Saturday 10th - Saturday 17th March 2018

SOLD

Saturday 17th - Saturday 24th March 2018

£555

Saturday 24th - Saturday 31st March 2018

£1000

APRIL

Saturday 31st March - Saturday 7th April 2018

£1000

Saturday 7th - Saturday 14th April 2018

£1000

Saturday 14th - Saturday 21st April 2018

£865

Saturday 21st - Saturday 28th April 2018

£865

Saturday 28th April - Saturday 5th May 2018

£865

MAY

Saturday 5th - Saturday 12th May 2018

£1445

AUGUST

Saturday 18th  - Saturday 25th August 2018

SOLD

Short Break........

Wednesday 12th - Saturday 15th September 2018

£370

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 15th - Saturday 22nd September 2018

£865

Saturday 22nd - Saturday 29th September 2018

£865

Saturday 29th September - Saturday 6th October 2018

£740

OCTOBER

Saturday 6th - Saturday 13th October 2018

£740

Saturday 13th - Saturday 20th October 2018

£740

Saturday 20th  - Saturday 27th October 2018

£740

Saturday 27th October - Saturday 3rd November 2018

£740

Released On 15th Jul 2017